Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver West

5 rating

Cristina did a great job!

1 rating

The employees can?t even shorten the same haircut, everything is uneven. Don?t go here they?re incompetent.

5 rating

My Go To Shop

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Sergio G. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Cristina did a great job!"

1
Noah J. | June 25, 2019 Google

"The employees can?t even shorten the same haircut, everything is uneven. Don?t go here they?re incom"

5
Law H. | June 24, 2019 Google

"My Go To Shop"

5
Connor O. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Good friendly service."

4
dan h. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Good service, and great haircuts."

5
Ben C. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Sara was awesome! She took what was a terrible mess and made me look somewhat human. Thanks Sara!"

5
Mateo E. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Best haircut place, fixed up my hair really fast and efficiently! Christina is the hair salon to req"

5
Judy F. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Fantastic, clean, and so friendly. Tabbitha is the best, has been cutting our hair for several years"

5
PoisonedTea _. | April 26, 2019 Google

"I really like the quality and people in the place. Its very welcoming and enjoyable. Definitely recc"

5
Anon A. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Had a great haircut from Tabitha recently. She?s very personable and listens to what your looking fo"