Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver West

5 rating

Taylor is the best!! Professional, efficient, friendly, and knows what he is doing! ?????

5 rating

Love this place. Tanya did a fantastic job.

5 rating

They squeezed me in as they were closing very grateful

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Gabriel J. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Taylor is the best!! Professional, efficient, friendly, and knows what he is doing! ?????"

5
Jon E. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Love this place. Tanya did a fantastic job."

5
Julian L. | September 10, 2021 Google

" They squeezed me in as they were closing very grateful"

5
Mack L. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Was welcomed by the staff when I walked in and only waited a couple minutes before my stylist Baile"

1
Richard D. | June 29, 2021 Google

" This place reminds me of a nightmare I had when I was a child. I am 42 years old and this takes the"

5
michael d. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Sara D is awesome cuts my hair exactly how I ask. I have referred a few friends to this location."

5
Evan A. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Great place!"

5
Ethan S. | June 8, 2021 Google

" The staff are high speed and know how to be conversational without losing that professional touch. "

5
Isaac U. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Bailey did an amazing job!!! Would go back to her again"

5
Leland S. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Bree did an amazing job and even stayed a little past closing time to make sure my cut was spot on!"